Showing posts tagged lamar

New Music Video

Artist: ScHoolBoy Q ft. Kendrick Lamar

Song: Collard Greens 

Album Tracklisting: Blurred Lines - Robin Thicke

Artist: Robin Thicke

Album: Blurred Lines

Release Date: July 30th 


  1. Blurred Lines (ft. T.I. & Pharrell)
  2. Take It Easy On Me
  3. Ooo La La
  4. Ain’t No Hat 4 That
  5. Get In My Way
  6. Give It 2 U (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
  7. Feel Good
  8. Go Stupid 4 U
  9. 4 The Rest Of My Life
  10. Top Of The World
  11. The Good Life

Take Notice: KNOW his NAME

Artist: Francesco 

Song: Swimming Pools (Drank) (Kendrick Lamar Cover)

New Music 

Artist: Kendrick Lamar ft. Emeli Sandé

Song: Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Remix)

Live Performance

Artist: Kendrick Lamar

Song: Swimming Pools (Drank)

Where: BBC Radio 1’s Big Weekend 2013 (London)

New Music

Artist: Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, & Jay Rock

Song: U.O.E.N.O

Song starts at the 1:18 Mark

New Music Video

Artist: Kendrick Lamar

Song: Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe

New Music 

Artist: Robin Thicke ft. 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar

Song: Give It To You

New Music Video

Artist: Miguel ft. Kendrick Lamar

Song: How Many Drinks? (Remix)